• nortoninhales

Waste Collection Dates - May - July



Please find the waste collection dates for May - July below. Take note that Thursday 10th May collection date will be moved to Friday 11th May and Thursday 31st May collection date will be moved to Friday 1st June, all other dates will remain the same.

From now all dates will also be added to the Events Calendar on this site, to see this please click here

Thursday 3rd May - Recycling & Garden Waste

Friday 11th May - General Waste

Thursday 17th May - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 24th May - General Waste

Friday 1st June- Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 7th June - General Waste

Thursday 14th June - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 21st June - General Waste

Thursday 28th June - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 5th July - General Waste

Thursday 12th July - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 19th July- General Waste

Thursday 26th July - Recycling & Garden Waste

#Community #Bin

43 views

© 2023 by Norton In Hales

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon