• nortoninhales

Waste Collection Dates: July - September



Please find the waste collection dates for July - Spetember 2019 below.

Thursday 4th July - General Waste

Thursday 11th July - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 18th July - General Waste

Thursday 25th July - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 1st August - General Waste

Thursday 8th August - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 15th August - General Waste

Thursday 22nd August - Recycling & Garden Waste

Friday 30th August - General Waste

Thursday 5th September - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 12th September - General Waste

Thursday 19th September - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 26th September - General Waste

#Community #Bin

5 views

© 2023 by Norton In Hales

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon