Waste Collection Dates: January - March



Please find the waste collection dates for January - March 2019 below.

Friday 4th January - General Waste

Thursday 10th January - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 17th January - General Waste

Thursday 24th January - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 31st January - General Waste

Thursday 7th February - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 14th February - General Waste

Thursday 21th February - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 28th February - General Waste

Thursday 7th March- Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 14th March- General Waste

Thursday 21st March- Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 28th March- General Waste

#Community #Bin

Archive
Search By Tags