Waste Collection Dates: June - August


Please find the waste collection dates for July - Spetember 2019 below.

Thursday 4th June - General Waste

Thursday 11th June - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 18th June - General Waste

Thursday 25th June - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 2nd July - General Waste

Thursday 9th July - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 16th July - General Waste

Thursday 23rd July - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 30th July - General Waste

Thursday 6th August - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 13th August - General Waste

Thursday 20rd August - Recycling & Garden Waste

Thursday 27th August - General Waste

Archive
Search By Tags